OTHC Prefects 2016

|| February 23, 2016

This year at One Tree Hill College, we have a group of 20 outstanding prefects, who were put through their paces at the Hillary Outdoor Centre in Tongariro for their prefect selection camp at the end of last year. This years group of young leaders is made up of Jonathan Abiad, Rochelle Bibal, Melissa Coop, Leilana Galuvau, Morgan Hawke, McKenzie Jacob-Sauer, River Jorgensen, Rashneel Kumar, Pulotu Mafi, Lima Matau, David Matthews, Anania Piri, Toni Reid, June Sianini, Luisa Susu and Dylan Thuraisingham. Led by Kewin Khoonthong (Head Boy), Mikayla Ngatoko (Head Girl), Opeti E-Moala-Aholelei (Deputy Head Boy), and Tupou Valu (Deputy Head Girl). 

Jessica McKnight & Titiya Hentua, 9HRN
News Media Team